Introduction

Android is an open source operating system that supports multiple mobile devices and is led by Google and Open Handset Alliance leadership and development. Most of the world's equipment manufacturers are currently producing electronic products such as smartphones and tablets with Android operating systems.

These device manufacturers will conduct secondary development on the basis of the Android Open Source Project (AOSP), providing customized systems to enhance product competitiveness and attract consumers. For example, Samsung TouchWiz, Huawei Emotion UI, Xiaomi MIUI, OPPO Color OS, Hammer Smartisan OS and so on.

ROM Introduction

MoKee ROM is based on Android Open Source Project (AOSP). All customizations follow the Material Design language by Google, which is maintained with the native Android interface. Consistently, this customization method reduces the difficulty of version upgrades for slower equipment that is not actively updated. MoKee ROM follows Google to bring the latest Android system to users early.

The lack of localization features has made many users who love native Android discouraged. MoKee ROM has excellent localization features that have been favored by a large number of users, allowing native Android has been getting better since then!

Compared to equipment manufacturers' bloated custom systems, MoKee ROM is simple and pure, with outstanding performance, making it easier for you to use your device.

Development Team

Led by the Magic Open Source Project Team, its main members including @马丁龙猪, @Ryuinferno, @XiNGRZ, @dianlujitao, @xiaobai not write shell, @乖奕虎,@璃璃 For the shallow dream and other well-known developers. In addition, many developers from all over the world are submitting contributions to us via Gerrit and GitHub.

Last Updated: 4/28/2019, 9:11:55 PM

简介

Android 是一个支持多种移动设备的开源操作系统,由 Google 公司和 开放手机联盟 领导及开发。目前世界上大多数设备制造商都在生产搭载 Android 操作系统的智能手机、平板电脑等电子产品。

这些设备制造商会在 Android 开源项目 (AOSP) 基础上进行二次开发,提供定制系统以提升产品竞争力,吸引消费者。例如三星 TouchWiz,华为 Emotion UI,小米 MIUI,OPPO Color OS,锤子 Smartisan OS 等等。

ROM 介绍

魔趣 ROM 基于 Android 开源项目 (AOSP) 二次开发,所有的定制都遵循 Google 推出的 Material Design 设计语言,与原生 Android 界面保持着一致,这种定制方式降低了版本升级的难度。相比设备制造商迟缓、不积极的更新,魔趣 ROM 总能紧随 Google,早早为用户带来最新的 Android 系统。

本地化功能的缺失曾让许多钟情于原生 Android 的用户望而却步,魔趣 ROM 出色的本地化功能一经推出就获得了大量用户的青睐,让原生 Android 从此变得好用起来!

相比设备制造商臃肿的定制系统,魔趣 ROM 简单纯净,性能出众,使您能够更加轻松的使用设备。

开发团队

魔趣开源项目团队 领导及开发,其主要成员包括 @马丁龙猪@Ryuinferno@XiNGRZ@dianlujitao@xiaobai不会写shell@乖奕虎@琉璃为浅梦 等知名开发者。除此之外,还有很多来自全世界的开发者正通过 GerritGitHub 向我们提交贡献。

上次更新: 2018/12/7 上午11:38:47